Sunday, March 27, 2011

Blogger Tip

When copy/pasting  a paragraph from another source into a long blog post DO NOT decide you put it in the wrong place and hit Ctrl-Z.  Because that erases everything in the post just as the Save Now feature auto-kicks in, deleting all your content and leaving YOU with bupkis to show for all your work. 


1 comment:

JB Miller said...

I will often craft the text of long posts elsewhere because the web interface be reset to easily.